I need someone else to remind me to smile

Posted: 10/18/2011 in life

I’ve forgotten many things over the last 2 years:

How to smile and mean it

How to love people whole heartedly

how it feels to be loved, because I don’t feel it

How it feels to have medication that works for me

what I haven’t and will never and never did forget…was how to feel broken

 

 

the definition of insanity: doing the same thing again expecting a different outcome….only 8 years apart exchange the man in the story and add another young son.

 

lovely

Leave a Reply

